Christmas!!! Don’t hate…

It felt a little early, but we decided on this weekend to get up all of our Christmas stuff. I am SO glad we did! The house feels so cozy and pretty… I love it!

We put our tree in a new spot and its really nice. Right in front of our front windows! Lots of other little decorations throughout the house…

20121118-205340.jpg

20121118-202832.jpg

20121118-202816.jpg

 

We have a little 4.5′ tree in our dining room. I love having more than one tree in the house! Feels like my parents’ house. 🙂

 

20121118-202806.jpg

We put up the lights outside but are unplugging them until Thanksgiving. Inside I can be crazy Christmas lady, but not outside. 😉

20121118-205431.jpg

 

I think 75% of the decorations are from my family… THANK YOU!

Happy *very, very, very, early* holidays!

Leave a Reply

