A small glimpse

Sadly, I have not been able to update due to every second normally spent on things like my blog I have been working on things for the State Fair CrossFit Competition. One of my favorite things to do for CFI is to plan events. I love the feeling of pulling something off. I always want it bigger and better next time. When I took on the fair I knew it would be a lot of work but I didn’t think it would be a job managing 300 people! Wow! I couldn’t ask for a better turnout and I can’t wait for the big day.

Anywho, growing up as a Molly I have realized a few things:

There aren’t many named people Molly

There are about a billion pets named Molly

It sounds very similar to Holly (c’mon people MMMMolly!)

And… There are loofas named Molly! My mom got this for me. Molly does a good job scrubbing!

20120801-114837.jpg

About a week and a half ago Tim and I took a day trip to Saint Louis. It was nice to spend some time together and get out of our normal surroundings. We did a great job of blocking out any stress we had going on! So nice to spend quality time with someone you love. I made a purchase at Mac so and lady there showed me some stuff for makeup hence the dark eyes!

20120801-114846.jpg

We are breakfast at Brio, which is outside of the Frontenac Plaza. We had some delicious omelets. If you could only taste them too…. Mmmmm.

20120801-114854.jpg

I caught a photo and a video (possibly coming soon) of Matt and Tim on one of their last WODs together. 😦 I miss Matty!

20120801-114903.jpg

Finally! More recent things. Tim and I took a trip to Lesterville, Mo for our first annual CFI Float trip! It was a blast! This photo is on the way there. A fun ride until we got lost!

20120801-152646.jpg

Time to go do some roller sets an perms. Toodles.

Leave a Reply

