Videos!

I updated my blog so I can easily add videos! Yay!

I got my 150# squat clean on video with Tim’s phone. Woo! Can’t wait to break this pr.

I wanted to document my skill level on pistols. Slow and wobbly, but getting there!

Megan power cleaning 180#! I love having someone to chase! She is unbelievably strong!

I always love seeing Jack after he gets some catnip. I don’t know why this video is so blurry.

And one last video to finish… little Rags having a dream. So cute!

One thought on “Videos!

Leave a Reply

