All the other kids with the pumped up kicks

Before you do anything watch this video. I secretly wish I could dance this well. Maybe I can convince Caroline to start practicing our skills. I would love to bust this out randomly.  This guy is crazy good!

I remembered to snap a photo of the Sweet Potato Brownies before they got destroyed! MMMmmm. Tim has been asking for me to make these again. Be careful if you do make them- there are some Enjoy Life chocolate chips in them. I usually cut the amount in half if I use them at all.

20120615-123356.jpg

Last week at school I attended a class about how to properly and effectively do a good blow-out. Its amazing what a good brush and a hair dryer can do!

20120615-123420.jpg

If I get to school a half hour early I can be clocked in and work on my hair and make-up. It’s pretty awesome! When I do work at CFI I usually have my hair up and no make-up on. It’s nice to actually act like a female once in a while!

20120615-123527.jpg

I had an 11 year old girl come in the get a manicure before going to Knights Action Park for the first time. She was very shy… I am sure having a red haired, tattooed, lip ring, tall girl work on you isn’t scary at all. I got her to get a little more comfortable after talking to her- so sweet! I used some of my diamonds on her and she was beaming. I love being able to make people feel good!

20120615-123536.jpg

I love summer because fruit it so ripe and delicious! I can taste the sweetness just looking at this picture!

20120615-123411.jpg

It’s always good to end with something to make you smile. Look at my little man. So cuddly when he’s not being a devil. 🙂

20120615-123434.jpg

2 thoughts on “All the other kids with the pumped up kicks

  1. SERIOUSLY! I would love to learn all that stuff. We could do it twice a week as a warm-up or cash-out! haha For real! That’d be so fun! Then when we can dance when we go out downtown haha

Leave a Reply

