Tim’s feast #4 recipes

Last week I made Tim’s meals for the 4th week (old post here) and apologize for not getting the recipes out until now! This past week/month have been unusually busy.

I was short on time, so I made do with what I could. I tossed green beans in coconut oil, salt, pepper, and garlic and roasted them in the oven at 350 for about 40 minutes.

I also bought two big bunches of some fresh rainbow chard and sauteed it with some bacon. What isn’t good with bacon?

I also picked up ingredients for a quick spaghetti squash meal. Spaghetti squash, fresh basil, tomatoes, onions, tomato paste, and ground beef (organic grass fed). MMM.

Lastly I made a breakfast meal: Spinach Sweet Potato Egg Nests. MMMMM. I added in bacon to the top that I had leftover from my chard. These were great and super healthy. I feel like sweet potatoes make me strong and spinach… well…

Image

I oughta busk you right in the mush!

Leave a Reply

