I <3 Springtime

Happy Easter! It has been a great day so far… Got plenty of sleep, went to the gym and did lots of push-ups, pull-ups, and handstand practice, made a DE-licious sweet potato dish, spent quality time with the fam, and now spending time with my love.

I forgot to take a picture of my sweet potato dish (have I posted this before?) so here is the link (sorry my link button won’t work): http://paleomg.com/bacon-basil-baked-sweet-potatoes/
My Uncle and my Great Aunt are both allergic to gluten so this was a nice Easter side dish.

I tried a new ‘do today and really liked how it turned out. French braiding requires a bit of muscular endurance and after all the push-ups today it started to burn a little bit (like in the old days at Muscle Corp doing overhead walks for complex plyo training… good times).

20120408-204759.jpg

One thought on “I <3 Springtime

Leave a Reply

