Dreaming of Katniss…

20120407-102045.jpg

I decided to try the Katniss braid. My hair is still pretty short so the end wasn’t very long. I pinned the braid underneath and added a little bow I made myself.

It was easy and quick and can be worn casually (mess it up a little bit) or formally.

Why am I posting at 10:23am on Saturday when I should be at school you ask? Let’s just say getting together with some CrossFitters on a Friday night after a long week lead me to staying home today. Coffee seems to help…

Leave a Reply

